Jim wins Tour of the Meldons

Posted on 17th April, 2012

Jim Cusick added his name to the Meldons Trophy for the second time by taking victory in Sundays race. He previously won Edinburgh RCs classic hilly TT in 2010. Alan Thomson took 3rd and Barry McGurk was 7th. Well done lads!



1  James Cusick Glasgow Couriers 00:52:40

2  Eddie Addis Equipe Velo Ecosse 00:52:56

3  Alan Thomson Sandy Wallace 00:53:08

4  Alistair Robinson Team Leslie 00:53:38

5  Ken Armstrong 00:56:03

6  Andrew Wilson Stirling Bike Club 00:56:15

7  Barry McGurk Glasgow Couriers 00:56:25

8  Simon Dale Nottingham Clarion 00:56:27

9  Finlay Young Equipe velo 00:56:27

10 Gary robson gala c.c 00:56:48

Make A Comment

Characters left: 2000

Comments (2)

Sorry Big Baz- couldnt find a published result at the time of going to press! Well done Jim Barry and Tommo!
Don't forget Barry McGurk in 7th place.
Hard men will out!
(Cicero said that)